top of page

Description : Opera Csádás from "Knight Pásmán” (Johan Strauss II)The opera The Knight Pasman which was written the script by L. Dotch for based on the story of hungarian J. Arany, premiered in 1892 at the Vienna Hofburg. The last performance of the ballet scene in the third act, Chaldash, is considered a masterpiece and has been performed frequently at the Vienna Philharmonic New Year Concert. The two contrasting compositions of the slowly melancholy "Lassan" followed by the rapid "Friska" are the typical style of Roma music.

J.Strauss II “Csárdás” from Opera “Ritter Pásmán” (3cls,Bcl)

  • Arranger

    Satoshi Kobayashi

  • Title

     Csárdás aur der komischen Oper “Ritter Pásmán”

  • Instrumentation

    1st B♭Clarinet

    2nd B♭Clarinet

    3rd B♭Clarinet

    Bass Clarinet

  • Playing time


  • Grade


  • price


  • Sales form

    Down Load (PDF file)

  • Size & Number of Pages

    210 × 297 mm / 12pgs.

bottom of page